Call Today
586.755.9140

Contact Us

Super Steel Treating Company wants to hear from you!

We want your input, tell us what you think about our services, company, products, or web site.

If you provide us with your contact information, we will be able to reach you in case we have any questions.

Information Request

Please email us with any questions or requests you may have. sales@supersteeltreating.com

Phone: 586-755-9140

Fax: 586-755-2072

 

Sales

Don Huldin
Sales Manager
Ext. 162
dhuldin@supersteeltreating.com

Shipping & Receiving

Mary Schimmick 
586-806-8997
Rail Car & Flat Bed
Ext. 140
7:00am to 4:00pm Monday thru Friday(by appointment only)

 

Production

Maureen Huldin
586-806-8980
President
Ext.101
mhuldin@supersteeltreating.com

Jim Farrar
586-806-8990
Production Manager
Ext. 186
jfarrar@supersteeltreating.com

 

Purchasing

Paul Farrar
586-806-8981
Information Technology Coordinator
Ext. 106
pfarrar@supersteeltreating.com

David Lynch
586-806-8983
Controller
dlynch@supersteeltreating.com

Lillie Ball
586-806-8984
Purchasing Agent
Ext. 121
lball@supersteeltreating.com

Quality Systems

Tony Ross
586-806-8986
Quality Systems Manager
Ext. 133
tross@supersteeltreating.com


Contact Us!

Information Request
Please email us with any questions or requests
you may have.
sales@supersteeltreating.com